Role First Name Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Itinerant Staff        
Teacher Rebecca Bennett NCCSE/ San Marcos 760-761-5177 rebennett
Teacher Julia Hall NCCSE/ SDUHSD, Del Mar, RSF 760-761-5164 juhall
Teacher Michelle McArthur NCCSE/ ATP, Bonsall 760-761-5153 mmcarthur
Teacher Heidi Padilla Oceanside/Chavez Middle 760-966-4969 hpadilla
Teacher Ingrid Swenson NCCSE/ Carlsbad, Fallbrook, Vallecitos 760-761-5161 ingrid.swenson
Teacher Sue Tellez Vista/Rancho Minerva 760-631-4500 x 6426 stellez
Teacher Amy Vice Encinitas, Solana Beach, Cardiff 760-944-4300 x 1128 avice
Teacher Anne Lucas NCCSE/Oceanside 760-761-5115 anne.lucas
Aide Tainoisouti Lott-Kirksey Vista/Rancho Minerva 760-419-7776 tainoisouti.lott
Aide Deanna Fontanez NCCSE   deanna.fontanez
DHH Auditory Staff        
Role First Name Location Work Phone Email
Teacher Thalia Arnold Carlsbad/Hope Elem. 760-331-5927 tarnold
Teacher Gwyn Olsen Carlsbad/Hope Elem. 760-331-5921 gwolsen
Aide Karen Cotton Carlsbad/Hope Elem. 760-331-5927 kcotton
Aide Tara Thompson Carlsbad/Hope Elem. 760-331-5933 tara.thompson
           
Aide Kim Heitchew Carlsbad/Hope Elem. 760-331-5921 kheitchew
Aide Dee Pope Carlsbad/Hope Elem. 760-331-5927 dee.pope
SLP Amanda Ruiz Carlsbad/Hope Elem. 760-331-5922 amruiz
Audiologist Amanda Levy NCCSE 760-761-5181 amanda.levy
Audiologist Linda Dye Carlsbad/Hope Elem. 760-331-5933 linda.dye
Sign Language Interpreters      
Interpreter Amanda Bosworth Carlsbad High 760 331-5100 abosworth
Interpreter Jessica Cole Sullivan/FUSH 761 331-5100 jecole
Interpreter Shelly Comfort Carlsbad High 762 331-5100 shelly.comfort
Interpreter Kathryn Hall Carlsbad High 763 331-5100 kahall
Interpreter Jeanne Henze Carlsbad High 764 331-5100 jhenze
Interpreter Holly Jones Carlsbad High 765 331-5100 hojones
Interpreter Krystal Jones BES/Vista ATP 766 331-5100 krjones
Interpreter Lori Kendall Carlsbad High 760 331-5100 lkendall
Interpreter Penny Lane Vista ATP 760-331-5709 plane
Interpreter Peter Short Bonsall High 760 331-5100 pshort
Interpreter Amanda Swed Carlsbad High 760-331-5709 aswed
Interpreter Dorea Tate Carlsbad High/FUSH 760 331-5100 dotate
High School Total Communication Staff      
Teacher Jamie Pemberton Carlsbad High 760-331-5709 jpemberton
Aide Monique McIntosh Carlsbad High 760-331-5709 monique.mcintosh

 

Updated 5/24/2017

 

©2017 North Coastal Consortium for Special Education. All Rights Reserved.
255 Pico Avenue #101/Room 220, San Marcos, CA 92069
(phone) 760-761-5110 • (fax) 760-471-2008
Directions