Role First Last Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Executive Director Theresa Kurtz 760-761-5111 theresa.kurtz
Coordinator Lorraine Wyant 760-761-5117 lwyant
Coordinator Julie Hong 760-761-5112 julie.hong
Program Specialist Alicia Alvarez 760-761-5116 alicia.alvarez
Mental Health Case Manager Jane-Ellen Gorman 760-761-5123 jagorman
Mental Health Case Manager Tami Peddie-Musser 760-761-5124 tpeddie-musser
Program Secretary Marie Nichols 760-761-5150 marie.nichols
Administrative Assistant II Danielle Clark 760-761-5113 danielle.clark
Account Clerk II Marianne  Nguyen 760-761-5114 marianne.nguyen
Staff Development Assistant Fabiola  Vasquez Loyo 760-761-5119 fvasquez
Parent Liaison Lisa  Houghtelin 760-761-5120 lhoughtelin
Parent Liaison  Heidi Marshall 760-761-5120 heidi.marshall
Financial Analyst Mark  Curtis 760-761-5118 mcurtis

 

Updated 5/24/2017

©2017 North Coastal Consortium for Special Education. All Rights Reserved.
255 Pico Avenue #101/Room 220, San Marcos, CA 92069
(phone) 760-761-5110 • (fax) 760-471-2008
Directions