First Last Office Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Sharon Aclan Knob Hill Elementary, San Marcos Unified 760-290-2077 sharon.aclan
Carissa Aung Ditmar Elementary, 760-901-7100 caung
Alisa  Curtis Ditmar Elementary, 760-901-7156 alisa.curtis at oside.us
Debbie Earich California Ave., Vista Unified 760-630-0823 dearich
Rebecca  Faugno Twin Oaks Elementary, San Marcos Unified 760-290-2572 rfaugno
Erin Gerbing Richland Elementary, San Marcos Unified 760-290-2407 erin.gerbing
Erica Hou Vista Unified erica.hou
Ivy  Keim Carillo Elementary, San Marcos Unified 760-290-2925 ivy.keim
Jontue Koff La Costa Meadows, San Marcos Unified 760-290-2150 jkoff
Neika Maryn Discovery Elementary, San Marcos Unified 760-290-2077 x3042 neika.maryn
Shannon  O’Brien Buena Vista Elementary, Carlsbad Unified 760-331-5400 shobrien
Patti Palomar Vista Magnet, Vista Unified 760-525-5974 (cell) ppalomar
Katie Patterson Ditmar Elementary, Oceanside Unified 760-901-7100 x7155 kathryn.patterson
Rosa Santillan Roosevelt Middle/Mission Vista High School, Vista Unified 760-758-6800 x73936 rsantillan
Grace Shin North County Academy, NCCSE 760-547-2800 grace.shin
Carrie Siewiorek Ditmar Elementary, Oceanside Unified csiewiorek
Kaylie Wall Beaumont Elementary, Vista Unified 760-726-4040 kawall
Jenny Zaboori Kelly Elementary, 760-331-5516 jzaboori

 

Updated 4/15/2016
©2017 North Coastal Consortium for Special Education. All Rights Reserved.
255 Pico Avenue #101/Room 220, San Marcos, CA 92069
(phone) 760-761-5110 • (fax) 760-471-2008
Directions