Role First Last Office Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
VI Elizabeth Bronstein Ditmar Elementary,  760-757-9466 ebronstein
VI Kimberly Ceasar Vista Magnet Middle, Vista Unified 760-726-2170 x92948 kimberly.ceasar
VI  Mallory    Carr NCCSE 619-212-3923 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
VI Libby Green Diegueno Middle, San Dieguito Union 760-944-1892 x6720 lizbeth.green
VI Danielle Schweikert NCCSE 760-761-5122 danielle.schweikert
VI Allison Wootton Oceanside Unified   awootton
VI/OM Hangameh Mousavi Vista Magnet Middle, 760-761-5121 hangameh.mousavi
VI/OM Amy Nangle Diegueno Middle, San Dieguito Union 760-757-9466 anangle
VI/OM Michael Nangle Diegueno Middle, San Dieguito Union 760-757-9466 mnangle
VI/OM Shawn Passarieu Ditmar Elementary, Oceanside Unified 760-757-9466 spassarieu
VI Aide Andrea Lopez NCCSE & Ditmar Elementary, Oceanside 760-761-5110 andrea.lopez
VI Aide Taylor Thompson NCCSE & Ditmar Elementary, Oceanside 760-757-9466 taylor.thompson
VI Aide Yoly Orcutt Ditmar Elementary, Oceanside Unified 760-757-9466 yoly.orcutt
Braille Transcriber Mary Ann Ramirez Ditmar Elementary, Oceanside Unified 760-757-9466 maramirez

Updated 11/17/2017

©2017 North Coastal Consortium for Special Education. All Rights Reserved.
255 Pico Avenue #101/Room 220, San Marcos, CA 92069
(phone) 760-761-5110 • (fax) 760-471-2008
Directions