First Last Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Jeff Adams NCCSE/AT 760-761-5125 jradams
Lynsey Blake Fallbrook Elem. 760-731-5446 lblake at fuesd.org
Denise Hernandez NCCSE/AT 760-761-5127 denise.hernandez
Gigi Ostrowsky Carlsbad 760-331-5019 gostrowsky at carlsbadusd.net
Robin Ross Bonsall 760-504-8777 rross
Jamie Salter Encinitas 760-944-4300 x1125 jamie.salter at eusd.net
Dawn Shirvanian NCCSE/AT 760-761-5126 dawn.shirvanian

 

5/24/2017

©2017 North Coastal Consortium for Special Education. All Rights Reserved.
255 Pico Avenue #101/Room 220, San Marcos, CA 92069
(phone) 760-761-5110 • (fax) 760-471-2008
Directions