Aboutbreadcrumb separatorPersonnel Directory

NCCSE Office Staff

255 Pico Avenue #101/Room 220, San Marcos, CA 92069
Ph 760-307-1657   Fax 760-471-2008

Role First Last Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Executive Director Rebecca Nobriga 760-307-1486 rebecca.nobriga
Coordinator Jill Gonzalez 760-307-1468 jill.gonzalez
Coordinator Leslie Taylor 760-307- leslie.taylor
Program Specialist Shauna Schmoke 760-307-1242 shauna.schmoke
Mental Health Case Manager Julie Cole 760-307-1466 julie.cole
Mental Health Case Manager Tami Peddie-Musser 760-307-1464 tpeddie-musser
Program Secretary Marie Nichols 760-307-1507 marie.nichols
Administrative Assistant III Willow Miller 760-307-1460 willow.miller
Account Clerk II Marianne  Nguyen 760-307-1459 marianne.nguyen
Staff Development Assistant Fabiola  Vasquez Loyo 760-307-1567 fvasquez
Parent Liaison (Part-Time) Heidi Marshall 760-307-1509 heidi.marshall
Financial Analyst Kay Pugh 760-307-1555 kay.pugh

 

Updated 9/2/2020