Aboutbreadcrumb separatorPersonnel Directorybreadcrumb separatorDeaf & Hard of Hearing Staff

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Staff

Role First Name Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Itinerant Staff        
Teacher Rebecca Brehm NCCSE/ Itinerant 760-307-1561 rebecca.brehm
Teacher Katie Kleppe NCCSE/ SDUHSD, Del Mar, RSF 760-307- katie.kleppe 
Teacher Michelle McArthur NCCSE/ ATP, Bonsall 760-307-1559 mmcarthur
Teacher Heidi Padilla Oceanside/Chavez Middle 760-307-1556 hpadilla
Teacher Sue Tellez Vista/Rancho Minerva 760-307-1557 stellez
Teacher Amy Vice Encinitas, Solana Beach, Cardiff 760-307-1560 avice
Aide Tainoisouti Lott-Kirksey Vista/Rancho Minerva 760-307-1487 tainoisouti.lott
Aide Deanna Fontanez NCCSE 760-307-1489 deanna.fontanez
DHH Auditory Staff        
Role First Name Location Work Phone Email
Teacher Thalia Arnold Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-307-1224  tarnold
Teacher Kyle Wenrich NCCSE 760-307-1240 kyle.wenrich
Aide Ruben Flores Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-307-1422 ruben.flores
Aide Tara Thompson Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-307-1416 tara.thompson
Aide Kim Heitchew Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-307-1418 kheitchew
Aide Dee Pope Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-307-1421 dee.pope
SLP Amanda Ruiz Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-307-1223 amruiz
Audiologist David Hsu Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified

760-307-

david.hsu
Audiologist Grace Hunter Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-307-1461 grace.hunter
Sign Language Interpreters      
Interpreter Amanda Bosworth Carlsbad High 760-307-1474 abosworth
Interpreter Jessica Cole Sullivan/FUSH 760-307-1474 jecole
Interpreter Shelly Comfort Carlsbad High 760-307-1474 shelly.comfort
Interpreter Monique Courtier Carlsbad High 760-307-1474 monique.courtier
Interpreter Kathryn Hall Carlsbad High 760-307-1474 kahall
Interpreter Julianne Holliday Carlsbad High 760-307-1474 julianne.holliday
Interpreter Krystal Jones BES/Vista ATP 760-307-1474 krjones
Interpreter Lori Kendall Carlsbad High 760-307-1474 lkendall
Interpreter     Vista ATP 760-307-1474  
Interpreter Peter Short Bonsall High 760-307-1474 pshort
Interpreter Neil White Carlsbad High 760-307-1485 neil.white
High School Total Communication Staff      
Teacher Jamie Pemberton Carlsbad High 858-290-5801 jpemberton
Aide Reina Castro Carlsbad High 760-307-1425 reina.castro
Aide Monique McIntosh Carlsbad High 760-307-1423 monique.mcintosh

 

Updated 7/29/2020