Aboutbreadcrumb separatorPersonnel Directorybreadcrumb separatorDeaf & Hard of Hearing Staff

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Staff

Role First Name Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Itinerant Staff        
Teacher Rebecca Bennett NCCSE/ San Marcos 760-761-5177 rebennett
Teacher Julia Hall NCCSE/ SDUHSD, Del Mar, RSF 760-761-5164 juhall
Teacher Michelle McArthur NCCSE/ ATP, Bonsall 760-761-5153 mmcarthur
Teacher Heidi Padilla Oceanside/Chavez Middle 760-966-4969 hpadilla
Teacher Sue Tellez Vista/Rancho Minerva 760-631-4500 x 6426 stellez
Teacher Amy Vice Encinitas, Solana Beach, Cardiff 760-944-4300 x 1128 avice
Aide Tainoisouti Lott-Kirksey Vista/Rancho Minerva 760-419-7776 tainoisouti.lott
Aide Deanna Fontanez NCCSE   deanna.fontanez
DHH Auditory Staff        
Role First Name Location Work Phone Email
Teacher Thalia Arnold Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-331-5927 tarnold
Teacher Kyle Wenrich Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-331-5921 gwolsen
Aide Ruben Flores Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-331-5927 ruben.flores
Aide Tara Thompson Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-331-5933 tara.thompson
Aide Kim Heitchew Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-331-5921 kheitchew
Aide Dee Pope Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-331-5927 dee.pope
SLP Amanda Ruiz Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-331-5922 amruiz
Audiologist Linda Dye Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified

760-724-8501 x55129

linda.dye
Audiologist Grace Hunter Bobier Elementary, Vista Unified 760-724-8501 x55143 grace.hunter
Sign Language Interpreters      
Interpreter Amanda Bosworth Carlsbad High 760 331-5100 abosworth
Interpreter Jessica Cole Sullivan/FUSH 761 331-5100 jecole
Interpreter Shelly Comfort Carlsbad High 762 331-5100 shelly.comfort
Interpreter Monique Courtier Carlsbad High 763 331-5100 monique.courtier
Interpreter Kathryn Hall Carlsbad High 763 331-5100 kahall
Interpreter Julianne Holliday Carlsbad High 764 331-5100 julianne.holliday
Interpreter Krystal Jones BES/Vista ATP 766 331-5100 krjones
Interpreter Lori Kendall Carlsbad High 760 331-5100 lkendall
Interpreter Penny Lane Vista ATP 760-331-5709 plane
Interpreter Peter Short Bonsall High 760 331-5100 pshort
Interpreter Neil White Carlsbad High 760-331-5709 neil.white
High School Total Communication Staff      
Teacher Jamie Pemberton Carlsbad High 760-331-5709 jpemberton
Aide Reina Castro Carlsbad High 760-331-5709 reina.castro
Aide Monique McIntosh Carlsbad High 760-331-5709 monique.mcintosh

Updated 7/10/2019