Aboutbreadcrumb separatorPersonnel Directorybreadcrumb separatorOccupational Therapists

Occupational Therapists

First Last Office Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Carissa Aung Vista Magnet Middle, Vista Unified 760-726-2170 x92948 caung
Debbie Earich California Ave., Vista Unified 760-630-4870 x84123 dearich
Erica Hou Vista Magnet Middle, Vista Unified erica.hou
Shannon  O’Brien Buena Vista Elementary, Carlsbad Unified 760-331-5430 shobrien
Rosa Santillan Vista Adult Transition Center, Vista Unified 760-758-3400 x73936 rsantillan
Grace Shin North County Academy, NCCSE 760-547-2800 grace.shin
Carrie Siewiorek Ditmar Elementary, Oceanside Unified csiewiorek
Kaylie Wall Beaumont Elementary, Vista Unified 760-726-4040 kawall
Jennifer Gonzales COTA/Solana Beach   jennifer.gonzales
Updated 7/11/2019