Aboutbreadcrumb separatorPersonnel Directorybreadcrumb separatorProgram for the Visually Impaired Staff

Program for the Visually Impaired Staff

Role First Last Office Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
VI Mallory Carr NCCSE 760-761-5121 mcarr
VI Kimberly Ceasar     kimberly.ceasar
VI Michael D'Orazi El Camino High School, Oceanside Unified   michael.dorazi
VI Libby Green NCCSE 760-761-5110 lizbeth.green
VI Shawn Passarieu El Camino High School, Oceanside Unified   spassarieu
VI Danielle Schweikert NCCSE 760-761-5122 danielle.schweikert
VI Taylor Thompson NCCSE 760-761-5121 taylor.thompson
VI Allison Wootton Oceanside Unified   awootton
VI/OM Hangameh Mousavi NCCSE    
VI/OM Henry Manzola Ditmar Elementary, Oceanside Unified 760-757-9466 hmanzola
VI/OM Hangameh Mousavi Vista Magnet Middle, 760-761-5121 hangameh.mousavi
VI/OM Michael Nangle NCCSE 760-757-5110 mnangle
VI/OM Amy Vickrey NCCSE 760-761-5110 anangle
VI Aide Mallory Carr NCCSE  760-761-5121 mcarr
VI Aide Andrea Lopez NCCSE 760-761-5110 andrea.lopez
VI Aide Yoly Orcutt NCCSE 760-757-9466 yoly.orcutt

Updated 7/11/2019