Aboutbreadcrumb separatorPersonnel Directorybreadcrumb separatorProgram for the Visually Impaired Staff

Program for the Visually Impaired Staff

Role First Last Office Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
VI Mallory Carr NCCSE 760-307-1579 mcarr
VI Kimberly Ceasar   760-307-1580 kimberly.ceasar
VI Michael D'Orazi El Camino High School, Oceanside Unified 760-307-1607 michael.dorazi
VI Libby Green NCCSE 760-307-1577 lizbeth.green
VI Shawn Passarieu El Camino High School, Oceanside Unified 760-307-1569 spassarieu
VI Danielle Schweikert NCCSE 760-307-1578 danielle.schweikert
VI Taylor Thompson NCCSE 760-307-1606 taylor.thompson
VI Allison Wootton Oceanside Unified 760-307-1575 awootton
VI/OM     NCCSE 760-307-1506  
VI/OM Michael Nangle NCCSE 760-307-1576 mnangle
VI/OM Amy Vickrey NCCSE 760-307-1568 amy.vickrey
VI Aide Khanpanom Craig NCCSE  760-307-1492 khanpanom.craig
VI Aide Andrea Lopez NCCSE 760-307-1491 andrea.lopez
VI Aide Yoly Orcutt NCCSE 760-307-1490 yoly.orcutt

 

Updated 7/29/2020